Contact

Contact information for all responsible and checklists for painting and injection moulding.

Contact information

England

YTAB
Cheylesmore House, 5 Quinton Rd
Cheylesmore, Coventry
CV1 2WT, West Midlands, United Kingdom

Sweden

Ytbehandlingsteknik i Näsum AB
Olofströmsvägen 470
SE-295 94 Näsum
v

Contact us

Paul SullivanDirector of New Business
paul.sullivan@52global.com
Phone: +44 (0)2476823708
Mobile: +44 (0)7711102150
Mats Karlsson

Mats Karlsson

MD/Sales

mats.karlsson@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)708-224520

Malin Sahlsten

Malin Sahlsten

Production manager

malin.sahlsten@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)709-224696

Eva Berg

Eva Berg

Project/Sales

eva.berg@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)725-693715

Niklas Berg

Niklas Berg

Sales

niklas.berg@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)708-102572

Ioannis Moutaftsis

Ioannis Moutaftsis

Production technician

Ioannis@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)709-800600

Mirza Jašarević

Mirza Jašarević

Quality/Environment

mirza.jasarevic@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)73-3321524

Yanica Eliasson

Yanica Eliasson

Order/Production planning

yanica.eliasson@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)760-288716

Sofie Nykvist

Sofie Nykvist

CFO

sofie.nykvist@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)723-015377

Hungary

YTAB-KFT
3023 Petöfibánya
Bánya u.6
HUNGARY

Ferenc Stokker  / managing director
Mobil +36 30 179-7140
Phone: +36 37 587-047
Fax: +36 37 587-048
E-post ferenc.stokker@ytab.com

Inquiry checklist injection moulding and tooling

Inquiry checklist painting

YTAB-KFT

3023 Petöfibánya Bánya u.6 HUNGARY

Ytbehandlingsteknik i Näsum AB

Olofströmsvägen 470 SE-295 94 Näsum