Contact

England

YTAB

Cheylesmore House, 5 Quinton Rd
Cheylesmore, Coventry
CV1 2WT, West Midlands, United Kingdom

Paul Sullivan Director of New Business
paul.sullivan@52global.com
Phone: +44 (0)2476823708
Mobile: +44 (0)7711102150

 

Sweden

Ytbehandlingsteknik i Näsum AB
Olofströmsvägen 470
SE-295 94 Näsum

Mats_sv

Mats Karlsson CEO/Sales                

mats.karlsson@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)708-224520

Mikael_sv

Mikael Trofast Marketing manager

mikael.trofast@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)735-257494

 

bildkommer-01

Lotta Fristedt Economy
lotta.fristedt@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)760-295212

 

Malin2sv

Malin Sahlsten Production manager

malin.sahlsten@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)709-224696

 

3sv

Tony Reinhold Quality/Project

tony.reinhold@ytab.com 
Mobile: +46 (0)708-696523

 

Yannicka4sv

Yanica Nilsson Order & Production planning

yanica.nilsson@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)760-288716

 

Tina1sv

Tina Engström Order & Production planning

tina.engstrom@ytab.com
Mobile: +46 (0)733-321524

 

Hungary

YTAB-KFT
3023 Petöfibánya
Bánya u.6
HUNGARY

Florian Lukacs Managing Director
Tel. +36 (0)37 587-047
Mobil +36 (0)30 7259-182
Fax +36 (0)37 587-048
E-post florian.lukacs@ytab.com

Zsolt Timpauer Sales Engineer
Tel. +36 (0)37 587-047
Mobil +36 (0)30 56819-195
Fax +36 (0)37 587-048
E-post zsolt.timpauer@ytab.com

Inquiry Checklist Injection Moulding and Tooling

Download

Inquiry Checklist Painting

Download